HAPPY NEW YEAR TO THE WHOLE WORLD (VIDEO)…

Posted on December 31, 2012. Filed under: Holiday / Holy Day..., Inspirational... | Tags: , , |

  • big kiss new years

Out with the old; in with the new—that’s my theme right now.  This past year has been a year I really don’t want to forget.  Yes, I was diagnosed with Invasive Breast Cancer and have undergone three major surgeries, but when I look at how far I’ve come with the help of my husband, family and friends, I can only be happy because I’m surrounded by immense love.  I rejoice because I’m here now, cancer-free!   Biopsies after my last surgery in October showed all were benign.  I feel God has given me and my husband a miracle, and a second chance to be an even better person, and this has taught me to never again sweat the small stuff, but to embrace all things big and small that makes life worth living…111

My wish for 2013 is for the world to become more tolerant of others’ beliefs and idiosyncrasies.  There are more good people on God’s great earth than there are bad people.  Because of that, this world will not succumb to the evil that is trying to invade us.  We must all trust that God will bring us to the Light if we all do what’s right…

May 2013 bring Bountiful Blessings and good health to you and yours…

Here’s a beautiful video I’d like to share with you…Happy New Year!

With much love,

QueenBee

★Happy New Year – Auld Lang Syne by Sissel (Live)

Make a Comment

Leave a Reply

Liked it here?
Why not try sites on the blogroll...

