UPDATED 08-14-10: BUZZ FROM THE HIVE: I’M HAVING TROUBLE WITH MY BLOG…

Posted on August 13, 2010. Filed under: Buzz From The Hive..., UPDATED POSTS... |

UPDATED:  Saturday, August 14, 2010 11:03 AM (My original post follows this update)
Now I can’t get the “Archives” and “Categories” lists to show.  For some reason, my Modules are turned off so I can’t show or add any.  Looks like I’ll have to move to another blog site.  Something’s going on here.  I’ll let you know where I move to.  Until then, I’ll be blogging here…
QueenBee
– – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – –
I’d like to know what’s going on with my blog.  Ever since I posted my last three posts today (after a small absence from blogging), my blog has mysteriously been doing a “now-you-see-it, now-you-don’t” disappearing act, only to reappear for a few minutes then disappearing for an extended period of time.  Is Windows Live trying to send me some kind of message?  I checked other Live sites, but they are not experiencing this.  Stay tuned…
QueenBee
Make a Comment

Leave a Reply

Liked it here?
Why not try sites on the blogroll...

