BUZZ FROM THE HIVE: COUNT YOUR BLESSINGS…

Posted on February 3, 2010. Filed under: Buzz From The Hive... |

 
Just like you, we’ve been weathering many emotional storms.  Doesn’t it seem like if it’s not one thing, it’s another?  That’s how it’s been here as well.  I haven’t been blogging because of it, and to add to the pain, there has been a death in my beautiful family.  Just as the loss of a single leaf affects the whole tree, an entire community feels a loss when a loved one dies.  I’ll be back to blogging before you know it so please feel free to browse through the archives until I’m back at it next week.  I’m posting this because we do need to count our blessings.  You never know when it’s "your turn" so live each day as if it’s your last.  Never pass up the opportunity to hug or kiss someone you love or to tell them how much you care about them because there may not be a "next time".
 
No matter how many times I hear this song from one of my all-time favorite movies, I love it all the more…
 
Make a Comment

Leave a Reply

Liked it here?
Why not try sites on the blogroll...

