UPDATED 08-26-09: OBAMA’S RADICAL PAST SHOULDN’T BE SWEPT UNDER THE RUG…

Posted on August 26, 2009. Filed under: News And Politics... |

 
UPDATED:  Wednesday, August 26, 2009 7:45 PM (My original post follows my update)
 
For some reason, a couple of people weren’t able to view the videos below so I’ve also included the links in case you aren’t able to view these either.  Weird…
 
QueenBee
 
– – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – –
 
These videos came to me in an email recently, stating that they were removed from Sunday’s programming on Fox News, but the email is incorrect.  They have not been "taken off the air" of Hannity’s Sunday show, but I am happy that these are finally making the rounds across America.  Better late than never, I always say (please read this through to the end)…

I remember this information surfacing in bits and pieces last year, but I formed my own opinion of Obama way before hearing any of this.  Because some people may not have heard any of this and because some people have such short-term memories, I’m posting these in the hopes that you will take a long and hard look at who we have in the White House right now.
 
I have never been more afraid for our country than I am right now.  I had my doubts about Bush, but not to this extent.  So much so that I started this blog in September of 2008 just to air my opinions and warnings about Obama, like few of you were doing, although, many were singing his praises at the time.  I’ve been finding myself recently reading other peoples’ blogs going back to Obama’s campaigning days, and I see a stark difference in the comments of people before Obama got into office and after he’s been in for 7 months.  In many earlier blogs, I was getting sick to my stomach by all the "Oh, praise Obama", "Just give him a chance", "Obama will save us" and "Thank God for Obama" rhetoric.  It was nauseating, to say the least.  How could people be so stupid, I thought?  Fast forward to today, and I have a News Flash…The only One who can save us now is God.  Can’t any of you Obama supporters see the writing on the wall now?  All you have to do is read recent blogs out there and read the news articles about what he has been doing to our great nation, and you will see that the sentiment is mirroring what mine has been since Day 1.  Call it female intuition, but I see darker days ahead for all of us unless people start smartening up and voting some of these Democrats out of office in 2010 to reduce the corrupt power of the Democrat majority we are now suffering with.
 
Race must have been an issue when people voted for Obama, and not for the reason you would think.  Blacks voted for him because he’s black, and they thought that would give them the upper hand and flaunt it in front of us, and many whites voted for him to show they’re not racists, as the Democrats were calling us if we didn’t vote for him.  Happily, I have no guilty conscience because I didn’t vote for him, and I am not intimidated by people saying I’m a racist if I don’t like some black guy.  Heck, there are some white guys I don’t like either.  That doesn’t make me a white traitor!  You’d be hard-pressed to find anyone who would now admit that they voted for Obama (same as Deval "Devil" Patrick, Governor here in Massachusetts, whom I didn’t vote for either).  Obama got in the White House because he’s black, plain and simple.  Even with all these facts out in the open, the media would not air any of it so not too many people were aware of any of Obama’s background.  You can blame the media to some extent for the shape our country is in now because they helped shape it by oogling over Obama and sweeping all his dirt under the proverbial rug, and continue to do to this day. 
 
Now that the fairy dust that has been sprinkled all over America is starting to settle, I hope that people will finally see through the fake facade of Obama.  Open your eyes or they will be forever closed, and you will miss the freedom and new opportunities that are here in America today.  I do agree that sometimes change is good, but not when it’s delivered under false pretenses and only for the benefit of the corrupt, with a total disregard for the rights of the American people…
 
"The whole point of getting things done is knowing what to leave undone."
Oswald Chambers
 
QueenBee
 
 
Obama & Friends History of Radicalism – College Years (Part 1 of 6)…
 
 
Obama & Friends History of Radicalism – Community Organizer (Part 2 of 6)…
 
     
 
 
Obama & Friends History of Radicalism – Radical Associations (Part 3 of 6)…
 
     
 
 
Obama & Friends History of Radicalism – Religious Affiliations (Part 4 of 6)
 
    
 
 
Obama & Friends History of Radicalism – Middle East Ties (Part 5 of 6)
 
    
 
 
Obama & Friends History of Radicalism – ACORN Relationships (Part 6 of 6)
 
   
 
 
Obama had it right with his Freudian Slip…
 
    BELIEVE IT!!!
 
 
 
Make a Comment

Leave a Reply

Liked it here?
Why not try sites on the blogroll...

