BUZZ FROM THE HIVE: I’M TRANSITIONING TO A NEW COMPUTER…

Posted on July 30, 2009. Filed under: Buzz From The Hive... |

 
As Obama transitions America to who knows what, I’m transitioning to a new computer.  As most of you know, my computer died recently (brief moment of silence, please)…
 
I had to charge another one which is bad for me, but good for my bank.  Hey, let’s say I’m doing my part to help get the economy back on track.  I’ll be back soon and believe me, I have a lot to say.  I definitely miss my computer, Internet friends and reading the views of other bloggers.  Please feel free to read mine until I’m able to blog on various topics once again.
 
Stay tuned, stay well informed and by all means, stay healthy…
 
I’ll be talking with you all soon…
 
QueenBee
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Make a Comment

Leave a Reply

2 Responses to “BUZZ FROM THE HIVE: I’M TRANSITIONING TO A NEW COMPUTER…”

RSS Feed for QueenBeeWorld… Comments RSS Feed

LOL While you\’re at it, Tom, ask him to waive the taxes on it. After all…

Like

I\’ll talk to Tim Geithner to see if there are some TAPR funds laying around to fund your new computer.

Like


Where's The Comment Form?

Liked it here?
Why not try sites on the blogroll...

