FRIDAY FUNNIES: “AND THAT’S HOW THE FIGHT STARTED”…

Posted on April 10, 2009. Filed under: Humor... |

 
Laughter is good for your health as well as your soul so here’s a little humor to start your weekend on a high note…
 
QueenBee
 

 

One year, a husband decided to buy his mother-in-law a cemetery

plot as a Christmas gift.

The next year, he didn’t buy her a gift.

When she asked him why, he replied, "Well, you still haven’t used

the gift I bought you last year!"

And that’s how the fight started…..

 

************************************************************************
 

My wife walked into the den and asked, "What’s on the TV?"


I replied "Dust".

 

And that’s how the fight started…..

 

************************************************************************
 

A woman is standing nude, looking in the bedroom mirror.
She is not happy with what she sees and says to her husband, ‘I feel

horrible; I look old, fat and ugly. I really need you to pay me a
compliment.’

The husband replies, ‘Your eyesight’s damn near perfect.’

And that’s how the fight started……

 

************************************************************************
 

My wife was hinting about what she wanted for our upcoming
anniversary. She said, ‘I want something shiny that goes from 0 to 200

in about 3 seconds.

I bought her a scale.

And that’s how the fight started…..

 

************************************************************************
 

I asked my wife, ‘Where do you want to go for our anniversary?’
It warmed my heart to see her face melt in sweet appreciation.

 

‘Somewhere I haven’t been in a long time!’ she said.

So I suggested, ‘How about the kitchen?’

And that’s how the fight started….

 

************************************************************************
 

My wife and I are watching Who Wants To Be A Millionaire while we were
in bed. I turned to her and said, ‘Do you want to have sex?’

 

‘No,’ she answered.

I then said, ‘Is that your final answer?’

She didn’t even look at me this time, simply saying ‘Yes.’

So I said, ‘Then I’d like to phone a friend.’

And that’s how the fight started….
 

************************************************************************
 

I tried to talk my wife into buying a case of Miller Light for $14.95.

Instead, she bought a jar of cold cream for $7.95. I told her the beer

would make her look better at night than the cold cream.

And that’s how the fight started…..

 

************************************************************************

 

I took my wife to a restaurant. The waiter, for some reason, took my
order first. ‘I’ll have the strip steak, medium rare, please.’

He said, ‘Aren’t you worried about the mad cow?’

‘Nah, she can order for herself.’

And that’s how the fight started…..

 
 
Make a Comment

Leave a Reply

6 Responses to “FRIDAY FUNNIES: “AND THAT’S HOW THE FIGHT STARTED”…”

RSS Feed for QueenBeeWorld… Comments RSS Feed

LOL! Good comeback, Khrys!

Like

Hahaha! Yeah you got it :D"And that\’s how fight started" LOL!!!

Like

And some guys are fully loaded with BS (BullS _ _ _) 🙂

Like

Hahaha! You almost got the order right :-1 Babes & Sex 2 Booze & Sport…Hmm..us guys love our life to be full of 1st BS & when comes to 2nd we sure love to be loaded with BS!!LOL!!!!!

Like

LOL! Good one, Khrys, and it proves that you guys only listen properly when it involves B, B, S and S…Booze, Broads, Sports and Sex 😉

Like

LOL 😀 The millionaire 1 was hilarious haha!Talking about annivesaries a 60 yr old husband asks his wife what she wish for. "I wish I could be 10 again.."…Next day he takes her on rollercoaster, buys her candyfloss, they go to zoo and he finishes day at cinema seeing Hannah Montana.That night he asks "did you feel you were 10 years old again?"…she replies "you men never listen properly..I meant a size 10"!!

Like


Where's The Comment Form?

Liked it here?
Why not try sites on the blogroll...

