WHAT THE DEMOCRATS HAD TO SAY ABOUT FRANNIE AND FREDDIE IN 2004…

Posted on September 30, 2008. Filed under: Politics... |

 
UPDATED:  Monday, April 19, 2010 7:27 PM (My original post follows my update)
 
I noticed that the two YouTube videos I showcased from my original post (below) "have been removed due to terms of use violation".  I’m wondering whose terms were violated.  I have posted another equally revealing video about the Democrats, Fannie Mae and Freddie Mac.  I hope that it remains on YouTube for all to view…
 

QueenBee

 

 
 

 

– – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – –

 
I knew about the contents in the first video all along…
 
It’s very hard to think of voting Democrat when you come across information like this…
 
QB

 
 
 
 
 
 

Make a Comment

Leave a Reply

Liked it here?
Why not try sites on the blogroll...

