OBAMA GAFFES…

Posted on September 29, 2008. Filed under: Obama Unveiled... |

I truly hope you take a little time to view these as they certainly are eye openers.  I’ve compiled some videos over time that have reinforced my initial decision to vote for McCain and Palin in this important election.  I know it may seem like a lot of stuff here, but they’re short, sweet and to the point.  Anyway, I wanted to share these with you.
 
You can take this for what it’s worth…I’m not making this stuff up.  As I’ve said many times before, Obama is lost without a teleprompter…then I come across these videos that validate my words.  I can just imagine the media frenzy of derogatory statements if this was McCain instead of Obama…
 
QueenBee
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Here we have his mentor…
 
Here we have his greatest supporter…
 
Not last, but certainly least, is his wife…
 
A McCain aide put this video together and got fired for it.  I guess freedom of speech, albeit a truthful one, is not for everyone…
 
OK, one more…I saved the best for last…
 
People were asked the all important question:  What has Obama accomplished?  A pretty straightforward question, wouldn’t you think?…
 
 
Make a Comment

Leave a Reply

Liked it here?
Why not try sites on the blogroll...

