UPDATED 03-04-14: IS THERESA CAPUTO OF “THE LONG ISLAND MEDIUM” A FAKE OR THE REAL DEAL? WHAT HAPPENED TO HER SHOW?…

Posted on August 24, 2013. Filed under: Celebrity News..., Spirituality..., TV and Radio..., UPDATED POSTS... | Tags: , , , |

Tuesday, March 4, 2014 — 5:00 PM (My original post follows my update)

Fake or real, you’ll get a chance to judge for yourself.  The Long Island Medium is back on TLC Sunday, March 9, 2014 at 9 PM EST for Season 5…

QueenBee

+++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++

Here’s my Original Post…

“From now on, I will live in a state of joyous expectation.”
― Damien Echols, Life After Death

I’ve wrestled with those questions, especially the first one.  I am a fan of her show and even blogged about it.  I’d like to think that she is the real deal, but I guess it’s open to interpretation.  If you’d like to tune in, here’s the Long Island Medium Show Schedule.  The new season started in May, but it hasn’t been on lately.

There are a lot of skeptics, and I’ve posted links to a couple of articles below and have also included a few videos where she was a guest on a show, but seemed to be lost and scared, searching for someone to “read”…

Theresa Caputo exposed as a FAKE medium and a FRAUD!

 

Long Island Medium (Theresa Caputo) BUSTED

 

The Soup busting The Long Island Medium

 

Here’s an article from the James Randi Educational Foundation, written by Dr. Karen Stollznow…

Long Island Medium: A Tall Story

Here’s a site, hosted and updated by Dr. Bill H. Weld of “Web Fraud Squad”, who claims to have a close source of the Caputo family stating that Theresa Caputo is a fraud.  She is withholding her name, but supposedly, there will be additional information forthcoming shortly…

Is The Long Island Medium a Fake?

I would still like to have a reading by her to find out for myself.  In the meantime, I will continue to watch her show because I find it to be very uplifting, and that’s the main reason why I watch.  There’s always closure for the loved ones left behind, and that alone is satisfying, both to the people she “reads” and the people who watch her show…

QueenBee

 

Make a Comment

Leave a Reply

Liked it here?
Why not try sites on the blogroll...

